lovecapecod: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Strasburg, Virginia
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
lovecapecod is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Judy
I work for a non-profit organization that works with children who have cancer. It is very rewarding to know that I get to help these children and their families.

I have two grown sons and a four year old grandson and a new granddaughter.

I do work several weekends throughout the year but have plenty of time open for fun, family, friends and the beach (my happy place).

My hobby is card making. I like country music and I like to dance. Love to go for a ride on a motorcycle if given the chance. Like drives in the country. Love to cook but also going out every now and again.

Try to do the low carb diet thing...do pretty good with that most of the time...lol. Chocolate is my weakness.

I am not an upgraded member, so send me a message. I cannot view you from just a "want to meet you".

I want a down to earth guy who knows that a relationship is built on trust and honesty. One who wants a partner for the remainder of our lifetime and not just a woman to take care of. I can take care of myself.

I do have two small tattoos just in case they are a turn off to you....just saying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks somewhere where it is relatively quiet and we could chat.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovecapecod you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps